Otago Girls' High School

Photo Galleries

2017 Year Scholarship Winners

Last updated: 8th July 2017 10:43am

A huge congratulations to our Year 9 scholarship winners who received their scholarships from the Chairman of the Board Peter Hogan on 6 July. The worthy recipients were: Leadership Scholarships - Jemma Wilson, Andrea Dale. Academic Scholarships - Jess Tyrrell, Isabella Henderson, Jenna Knarston, Rachel Gerson. Sport Scholarships - Oceana Campbell, Emma McKay, Rawinia Ngamoki-Moana, Charlotte Underwood-Nicol. Cultural Scholarships - Ashleigh Allum, Myah Omipi, Elizabeth Purvis, Gabby Liddell.

Recent Photos

Last updated: 8th July 2017 10:42am

Enjoy these recent photos

Pupils Through The Ages

Last updated: 20th June 2017 12:03am

Enjoy this photographs of our students through from 1871 to the present day.

International Students

Last updated: 31st March 2017 02:09am

Enjoy this gallery of photographs of our wonderful International students.

Our History - School Images

Last updated: 26th March 2017 12:10am

Portfolio Art Exhibition 2016

Last updated: 14th August 2016 02:50am

This exhibition of OGHS student's work is on in the Dunedin Community Gallery, 20 Princes Street, from 16-26 August.

© Otago Girls' High School 2017 | Website by Pitch Design and Core Development